List Of 18 Countries In Western Africa And Their Capitals

Spread the love
Below are eighteen countries in Western Africa and their capitals.

1. Ghana.

The capital of Ghana is Accra.

2. Senegal.

The capital of Senegal is Darkar.

3. Guinea.

Conakry is the capital of Guinea.

4. Chad.

N’Djamena is the capital city of Chad.

5. Cameroon.

The capital of Cameroon is Yaounde.

6. Niger.

Niamey is the capital of Niger.

7. Nigeria.

The capital of Nigeria is Abuja.

8. Mali.

Bamako is the capital of Mali.

9. Burkina Faso.

Ouagadougou is the capital of Burkina Faso.

10. Benin.

The capital of Benin is Porto-Novo.

11. Liberia.

The capital of Liberia is Monrovia.

12. The Gambia.

Banjul is the capital of the Gambia.

13. Togo.

Lomé is the capital of Togo.

14. Cape Verde.

Praia is the capital of Cape Verde.

15. Saint Helena.

The capital of Saint Helena is Jamestown.

16. Equatorial Guinea.

The capital of Equatorial Guinea is Conakry.

17. Guinea-Bissau.

Bissau is the capital of Guinea-Bissau.

18. Sierra Leone.

There capital of Sierra Leone is Freetown.…..See More

Why Do Judges Break Their Pen After A Death Sentence

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.